Kirrilly Karabelas       Cianna Scott             Matt Rennison 
Bridie Vahrmeyer      Miranda Solidaga   Ella Hulbert 
Azmo Muzworthy      Zoe Lanyon.             Jazzlyn Lennox 
Alex Owen- Fraser    Hayley Matthew     Madelin Walne 
Occy Brice                   Cameron Bailey      Caitlyn Edwards 
Nem Gualnam           Molly Stone             Chloe Atherton  
Lucy Outhred            Mia Grasso.               Saxon Jenkins 
Lily Pich                      Charlotte Pich.         Stirling Smith 
Josh Fransisca           Kyra Latona.             Jaz McNeil      
Ambrielle Glagovs    Sean Kelly.                Caitlyn Gordon 
Audrey Mueller        Will Whitby                Alex Tully 
Ivy Hartley.                Ankita Patel.            Sarah Pankhurst 
​Leo Taylor                 Sayane Okawa-Hobday

Erza James- DEAN

Harry Smith- Guy #2

Rex Hatfield- DEAN

Madelin Walne- Dance Captain

 Jade Goudie      Scarlett Crowley       Ambrielle Glagovs        Kirrilly Karabelas      Caitlyn Edwards     Ella Hulbert                Lily Aberton     ​Jess Harmsworth         Kartia Walls 

Alyssa Solidaga- MATILDA

Vocal Section Leaders 

Lauren Brewster- SANDRA

Isaac Downie- Guy #1

Mia Grasso-  LORRAINE

Photos By Keith Jackson and Sarah Ritchie 

Isaac Downie        Lauren Brewster          Scarlett Crowley 
Amelie  Turner     Cassie Karabelas          Lily Crowley 
Laura Pe                Sabrina Royale              Kartia Walls 
Kai Hodgkin            Lily Aberton                 Jade Goudie 
Shanai Williams      Satria Arbai                Jess Hartmsworth 
Mattea Wilson       Harry Smith            Cherry-May Cuthbert 
​Olivia Davies         Hannah Mebalds        Isaac Murray De Luca 
Jess Johnston        En Tong Lim                  Tyson McLaughlan 
Alysa Kimpton        Alyssa Solidaga          Lucy Brady 
Esther Guscott      Mia McIntosh               Jackson Smith 
Archie Jacka          Rex Hatfield                 Tashi Merx 
​Erza James 

Caitlyn Gordon-  LORRAINE

ALL SHOOK UP was performed on the Ringwood Secondary College stage in August 2023.  This rockin' production of the American jukebox musical with music from the Elvis Presley songbook and with a book by Joe DiPietro starring our extremely talented RSC Students was well received by audiences and had them all dancing in their seats. 

Stirling Smith- Warden

Bradley Watson- DENNIS


Zoe Lanyon- Female Clerk

Saxon Jenkins- DENNIS